Svetlana, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Moderately serious and with a sense of humor.
I like new people who can teach me something new and to learn and receive new information, thereby expanding my horizons.
When I do something, I like to get the result from it, get experience and the skills.
I like to analyze the situation and get to the bottom of the truths. Sometimes my life is like a sports relay, but if all everything is stopping I like to watch what is happening around.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am not looking for the ideal.
I think it will be important to match our views and goals to create a good, friendly and happy family.
And I do not aspire to take a leading position in the family, but I can become a good complement to the union  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
When I have this, then I will start thinking what to do with this amount)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With those who know more about it in this case
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Confidence and thorough
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Small and pleasant I also like to remember )
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Oy. My daughter, I explain that she was confident in herself and had a mind
The last books that you read?
It is a lot, I often read
What are your goals now?
Many and different, big and small
Do you have a lot of friends?
a bit
What are your weaknesses?
Hm, I think I accept myself as I am
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
E. M. Remarque, G.G. Marquez, U.M. Thackeray and many more writers.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classics, Russian rock and some foreign pops
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read a book, go to the theater or a museum, go to nature and many -many other activities
What is your dream job?
I have a great job
Where do you want to live?
Where I will be good and comfortable )
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, photography, travelling