Louise, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Louise
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Ossetic 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я честная, верная, нежная, ласковая, любящая, добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора, я хороший друг. Я образованная - я врач.
Я никогда не предам своего мужа и всегда буду рядом с ним.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, умный, верный, любящий, добрый, воспитанный, кто хочет иметь любящую жену и совместных прекрасных детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала семейный бизнес. Часть денег пожертвовала на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда когда приходится. Семья, друзья, интернет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, образование, воспитание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ум, верность, доброта и воспитание.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Позаботьтесь о тех, кого любите, получите высшее образование, ставьте цели и добивайтесь успеха.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
К счастью, больших потрясений не было.
The last books that you read?
Я читаю разные книги.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь и иметь счастливую и крепкую семью. Стать женой и матерью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много, близких мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Плохое воспитание, наглость, глупость, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не серьёзность, грубость, плохое воспитание и глупость.
What are your strengths ?
Смотрите ответ выше.
How do friends view you?
Верный и хороший друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Очаровательная и милая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фёдор Достоевский, Лев Толстой, Александр Пушкин, Сергей Есенин, Эрнест Хемингуэй, Пуало Коэльо.
What kinds of music do you like?
Мои музыкальные интересы широки - поп, джаз, рок, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Кавказская, русская, мексиканская, итальянская и т.д.
What are your favourite films?
Криминальные детективы, триллеры, романтические комедии, старые французские комедии с Луи де Фюнесом.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Долина папоротников, Русалочка, Красавица и Чудовище (Walt Disney).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю театр, по вечерам встречаться с друзьями, проводить время с семьёй, читать книги, заниматься спортом.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, умный, любящий, верный, добрый мужчина который хочет быть мужем и иметь совместных детей.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное с любимым человеком.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, painting, photography, travelling, yoga