avatar
Julia, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am cheerful and I have no bad habits. I love to travel and learn something new. I prefer a trip to museums and castles than a beach holiday, but I will not refuse to spend a couple of days near the water. I like modern music and fantastic movies.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A strong confident and reliable man without bad habits who can provide for his family. A man who will devote time to his wife and children.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel to make every day a memorable event for me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would organize a business and when he gave a steady income, I would go traveling. Also, I would pay for my studies at the best foreign university ... oh, where can I find 10 million dollars?)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
The views of my family and friends are important to me, but I always make the final decision.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, attentiveness, ability to find a way out of any situation
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never give up and believe
Do you have a lot of friends?
I think that it is not necessary to have a lot of friends, the main thing is to have some real ones.
Where do you want to live?
the place is not important because the most important thing is to be with a loving person
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling