avatar
Natali, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезной, доброжелательной, с чувством юмора, сторонница нравственности. Стараюсь быть дипломатом в отношениях с людьми).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, щедрый, умный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем, полагаюсь на себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Полагаться на свои силы, стараться жить по заповедям Божьим.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Связанные с профессиональной деятельностью)
What are your goals now?
Жить в гармонии с самим собой.
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем, могу уважать.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жадность, меркантильность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не расстраиваться сильно из за разочарований в чем либо или в ком либо.
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет) шутка).
What are your strengths ?
Стремиться быть лучше. Честность)
How do friends view you?
С правильным курсом по жизни, интересным собеседником, умение и желание слушать собеседника.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу сказать за них), нужно спрашивать у них.
What are your favourite games?
Нравится смотреть футбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин. Литература, связанная с духовным просвещением.
What kinds of music do you like?
Chris Rea, Sting....
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать уют в доме ( интерьер, дизайн), фото, самопознание, самоанализ ( в пределах разумного😊 
What is your dream job?
Мне нравиться моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, ответственный, щедрый, умный, с чувством юмора, Богобоязненный и .... любимый ( я понимаю, идеальных не бывает ☺️)
Where do you want to live?
В доме на берегу моря, встречая рассветы и закаты.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography