avatar
Tatyana, 40 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 124.85 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
В моем возрасте меня могут заинтересовать только постоянство, 
стабильность, уважение и верность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling