Vera, 32 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, positive, family-oriented, honest, tender, intelligent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, honest, resolute, positive, family-oriented, brave, caring, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spent the rest of my days with people i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
gave for charity
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
keep positive thinking and always try do what you wish. Not look back. leave past. live here and now.
The last books that you read?
Joseph Murphy
What are your goals now?
be happy , live in harmony
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
good friends are few, people i know - a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, instrumental
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Winnie the Pooh
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
that make me feel happy inside
Tell us about your dream partner.
a man who want built family, full of love and caring, have children, and never look back, live here and now
Where do you want to live?
a house with big windows and lots of roses in the garden , not far from city
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, investing, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga