avatar
Alina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 102.15 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный ,привлекательный ,настойчивый, целеустремленые, романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы наверно со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
О я та еще ,люблю тратить деньги на вещи, косметику и.т.д наверно жила б в свое удовольствие ))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть успешной ,счастливой, здоровой, благополучной .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман
The last books that you read?
Много читала романов
What are your goals now?
Встретить хорошего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Свой характер тяжелый
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обманчиков ,ленивых ,наглый
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер свой ,и грудь третьего размера )))
What are your weaknesses?
Скажу лично партнеру
What are your strengths ?
Я дипломированный мастер маникюра и педикюра у меня 4 первых места 1 второе и 2 третьих места по заслугам мастерства )))
How do friends view you?
Веселой ,общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерной
What are your favourite games?
Нету
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А,С
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты ,блюда с мяса
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь ,боевики))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
What is your dream job?
Быть бизнес леди )))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения
 
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description