avatar
Valeriya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, честная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, умный мужчина, не проявляющий неуважения к своей второй половине.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными, периодически
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение, стабильность
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает. Нет, не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
завистливость, предательство, злопамятство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше упорства, меньше страхов и опасений
What are your weaknesses?
излишняя эмоциональность, иногда могу не довести дело до конца.
What are your strengths ?
Хороший друг и слушатель, (очень ценю людей которые по настоящему умеют дружить), не злопамятная, всегда готова прийти на помощь или выручку,
Where do you want to live?
Хотела бы иметь уютный, теплый дом где-нибудь в живописном месте, природа, чистый воздух... Пожалуй это самый лучший вариант. Но мне не принципиально где жить. Главное чтобы было чисто, уютно и тепло.)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling