avatar
Karina, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Karina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная.Позитивная.Люблю природу.Честная и открытая.Серьезная, когда того требует ситуация.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой мужчина должен иметь со мной схожие взгляды на жизнь и семью.Честен и добр.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы то ,на что не хватало времени.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность и честность.Доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект .Образованность .Разносторонние взгляды на жизнь.Верность партнеру.Желание и умение двигаться к цели.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Семейный праздник .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Добивайся поставленной цели и будь собой.
The last books that you read?
" Адвокат дьявола"
What are your goals now?
Продвижение своего маленького бизнеса.
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тэтчер.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Они есть, но близких мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и коварство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling