avatar
Luiza, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Luiza
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы 10 домов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, порядочность, отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, порядочность, отзывчивость
The last books that you read?
Битва при Ватерлоо, Мария Стюард
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало друзей, но надежные проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хитрость, корыстность, наглость,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость, трусость, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
боязнь перемен
What are your weaknesses?
обидчивая
How do friends view you?
отзывчивая, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
хороший собеседник
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина, которым я могу гордиться и восхищаться
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Horse Riding