Anastasiya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Russian girl with Ukrainian genes,who was born in Middle Asia)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне с ним хорошо! Хочется двигаться вперёд и радоваться жизни вместе )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в проекты Илона Маска  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С авторитетными для меня людьми,которые для меня пример
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность,ум и благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на другой континент
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бояться идти вперёд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношение людей к нашей планете и всему вокруг
The last books that you read?
Оз Кларк Вино по бокалам  
What are your goals now?
Найти партнёра и стать ещё счастливее
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми,преодолевающими трудности с оптимизмом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Суетливость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже поздно ..😌
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком люблю посмеяться и поговорить))
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркая, весёлая
What are your favourite games?
Не играю)
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Аватар, Кондитер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В последнее время- делать бумажные цветы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с которым хорошо и спокойно на душе,весело по жизни, зажигательно ночью и надёжно в сложных ситуациях )
Where do you want to live?
Тёплое,красивое и уютное, с доброжелательными людьми
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual, travelling