Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я стараюсь позитивно смотреть на жизнь. Обожаю смеяться и искренне улыбаться. Надёжная, добрая, эмоциональная, но предпочитаю положительные эмоции. Не люблю шумные выяснения отношений. Люблю когда тихо, спокойно, уютно и с позитивом! Хочу взаимно дарить нежность и заботу)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, внимательный, заботливый и нежный со мной. Человек, который будет стараться делать все, чтобы я чаще улыбалась.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вместе с любимым, совершить все о чём мечтали
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я доверяю себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вежливость, тактичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, стабильность, щедрость, забота о близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Братья Карамазовы" Ф.Достоевский
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину, для счастливой совместной жизни; выучить английский язык
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность, истерики, грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жестокость, лживость, мелочность, эгоизм, беспочвенная ревность
What are your weaknesses?
Сложности с пунктуальностью, не умею просить о помощи, люблю сладкое
What are your strengths ?
Надёжная, добрая, всегда поддержу, помогу, чем смогу.. и вообще, я за мир во всем мире!)))
How do friends view you?
Позитивный, беззаботный человек.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Hans Christian Andersen
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, фрукты, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Их много.. Фильмы где снимался Морган Фримен, Аль Пачино, ДиКаприо...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, Красавица и чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, музеи, театры, концерты, увлекательное чтение, фотография, езда на велосипеде, забота о своей кошечке
Where do you want to live?
Важно ни где, а с кем!!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, home improvement, photography, travelling