Olga, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливый, чуткий, готовность помочь, честный, искренний, спокойный, мягкий, скромный, опрятный, верный.
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить хорошего и доброго мужчину, чтобы построить счастливую семью, основанную на любви, дружбе и понимании.
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Other hobbies or interests