avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 84kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Former CIS
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная , позитивная, умею любить и дружить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Друг, любовник , родная душа
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посадила бы кота с собакой в машину и помчала бы смотреть на мир )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Денег лишних не бывает !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С совестью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What are your weaknesses?
Фантазерка
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистка
Tell us about your dream partner.
просто хорошего парня с которым нам по пути
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web