Yuliya, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, веселая ,целеустремленная, люблю жизнь и людей.Счастливая девочка!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, искренний, уверенный в себе мужчина,знающий, чего он хочет от жизни и который о себе все знает и понимает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью..как и сейчас..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту и искренность..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, умение брать на себя ответственность, честность и нежность..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Эмоциии от путушествия..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте тем, кто вы есть..все другие роли уже заняты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Всегда потрясает жестокость и несправедливость..
The last books that you read?
Питер Мейл ''Год в Провансе''.
What are your goals now?
Создать свою собственную семью,счастливую и любящую..
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, умеющими больше отдавать, чем брать..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет..но те что есть, самые лучшие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и лесть..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, неуверенность и ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мы все меняемся на протяжении жизни..
What are your weaknesses?
Я стараюсь превращать их в мои достоинства..
What are your strengths ?
Для кого то они могут быть недостатками..
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них..
How do acquaintances view you?
Как видят..
What are your favourite games?
Игры на свежем воздухе..
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю все интересное..
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все вкусное!!
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы которые несут какой-то смысл..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки детства..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
То, чем я занимаюсь..
What is your dream job?
Я уже ее имею..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, для которого я буду Королевой!
Where do you want to live?
Там, где спокойны мысли..
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling