avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 120kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 57 - 68
Country: Africa
Weight: from 136.2 kg
Height: from 124 cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Large, A few extra pounds, Disabled
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: African, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая ☺️ добрая☺️
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling