Ekaterina, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 43 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
верный друг, надежный партнер, интересный собеседник
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный друг, надежный партнер, интересный собеседник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась сегодняшнему дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
распределила на 10 конвертов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена обстановки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
делайте так, как чувствует твое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
красота природы
The last books that you read?
научная литература
What are your goals now?
идти вперед, идти к своей цели
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо Да Винчи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
булочка со злаками
What are your favourite films?
Художественные, научные, фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
декор дома, йога, садоводство, прогулки, путешествия, рукоделие
What is your dream job?
с творческим подходом
Tell us about your dream partner.
верный друг, надежный партнер, интересный собеседник
Where do you want to live?
у воды в цветущем саду
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga