avatar
Kseniya, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сумасшедшая, упрямая, самодостаточная,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Действовала бы по ситуации
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Думаю и решаю сама, прислушиваюсь к друзьям
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение и честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите на полную
The last books that you read?
Криминалистическая психология
What are your goals now?
Максимально выучить английский и арабский языки, найти работу в другой стране, если получится, то продолжить спортивную карьеру
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые берут и преследуют свои цели не видя преград
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, много хороших знакомых
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, не умею обращаться с деньгами, могу морально задавить человека
What are your strengths ?
Спорт научил добиваться своих целей, прямолинейность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Сильная, добрая иногда слишком вспыльчивая, упрямая, независимая
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, фрукты и очень люблю сладкое, особенно шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт-моя жизнь!
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть любимая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет на одной волне со мной
Where do you want to live?
Где всегда тепло:вода, горы и солнце
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Martial Arts, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Rock Music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, motorcycles, travelling