Lyubov, 49 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, заботливый, внимательный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Это очень много времени по сравнению с теми, кому не дано знать свою кончину. Нужно успеть доделать свои дела, попросить прощения у тех, кого обидели, поблагодарить за все хорошее своих близких, друзей, знакомых.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовать фонд для борьбы с болезнями или экологическими проблемами, а также образовательный центр для детей, которым недоступно хорошее образование.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
к сожалению тот человек умер, мне так не хватает его советов
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность за свои слова, поступки, благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
нужно жить сейчас, радоваться каждой минуте жизни. Жизнь такая мимолетная.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что жизнь короткая
The last books that you read?
специальная литература
What are your goals now?
Выучить другой язык, чтоб больше понимать других людей
Whom do you admire?
семейными парами, которые живут больше 50 лет в любви и согласии
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
хотела бы, но это заложено природой
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite food?
приготовленная от души
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разочаровалась в сказках
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
У меня много любимых дел
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хотелось бы что он был в реальности, а не в мечтах
Where do you want to live?
с любимым хоть где, красит не место, а человек
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, painting, photography, travelling, yoga