avatar
Alena, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
конец света?...обещали что солнце не погаснет ещё 5 миллиардов лет 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А в космос полететь не хватит?
Половину мне, половину на возобновление ресурсов планеты.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к другим так, как хочешь чтоб они относились к тебе

treat others as you'd like to be treated yourself
The last books that you read?
Инферно - Дэн Браун
Whom do you admire?
Леди Ди, Майкл Джексон, Менделеев Д.И., Леонардо да Винчи
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What kinds of music do you like?
Кантри, классический рок, джаз/блюз
What are your favourite films?
Основной инстинкт
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и мало дождей
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife