avatar
Mariana, 30 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariana
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Робила би все що раніше боялась))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Гроші зайвими не бувають)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ніколи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Таких ще не зустрічала
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Аналогічно
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
На мене важко вплинути
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Робіть те за що не буде вам соромно і вашим батькам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Кожен день стрес..))
Do you have a lot of friends?
В мене немає друзів.В мене є лише добрі знайомі
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Яка різниця жінка чи чоловік...Все те що аморально і негуманне
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Аналогічно
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нічого...можливо бути трохи стриманішою))
What are your weaknesses?
Всі моі недоліки це плюси..люди просто не розуміють цього)
What are your strengths ?
))
How do friends view you?
В мене іх немає)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Або 10000% позитивно або 10000% негативно)..Люди бачать те що хочуть бачити.
What are your favourite games?
Шахи
What kinds of music do you like?
Класика і латино
What is your favourite food?
Все))
What are your favourite films?
Все крім екшенів)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я не пам'ятаю...занадто це давно було))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пазли))
What is your dream job?
Яка приносить задоволення навіть від спілкування з колегами а не стрес)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такий як і я)
Where do you want to live?
Неважливо)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting