Alina, 22 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Chinese 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 31
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,умная,целеустремлённая ,серьёзная , уверенная в себе девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,честный,целеустремлённый,умный,харизматичный ,серьёзный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы то,на что раньше не хватало смелости
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на своё образование и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и умение доказывать сказаное поступками
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Год жизни в Шанхае
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть искренними и добрыми по отношению к людм
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и несерьёзность
What are your weaknesses?
Очень чувствительный человек
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надёжным другом
What kinds of music do you like?
Хип -хоп,транс
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Велопрогулки,катание на коньках,вокал,играть на фортепиано,путешествовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,который самореализовался,хочет семью,будет заботиться обо мне
Where do you want to live?
Там,где любимый человек
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling