Asha, 31 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Asha
Age: 31
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 22 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 47.67 - 81.72 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love psychology and philosophy, art and science.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He understands me completely.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I hope it won't happen soon.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have given the money to the poor.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I never do it.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nothing special
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Respect other people and be honest.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The worst thing is that death and illnesses exist.
The last books that you read?
Carl Jung
What are your goals now?
Enjoy myself
Whom do you admire?
I never think about such things. Intelligent and kind people deserve respect.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have the only one friend.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to live forever.
What are your weaknesses?
I am too weak.
What are your strengths ?
I am self-sufficient.
How do friends view you?
... I have no idea, I cannot get into their minds.
How do acquaintances view you?
I am strange, I guess.
What are your favourite games?
I hate games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jung, Hermann Hesse
What kinds of music do you like?
Almost everything
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The Matrix
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
About aliens
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Painting, writing essays
What is your dream job?
A psychiatrist
Tell us about your dream partner.
An allien ^^
Where do you want to live?
It does not really matter.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, yoga