avatar
Svetlana, 50 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, искренняя, жизнелюбивая, нежная, верная, свободолюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, заботливый, добрый, ласковый, трудолюбивый, увлеченный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала с семьей, ни расставалась бы ни на минуту
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
поступки и надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
цените и наслаждайтесь каждым мгновение этой жизни, любите себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни , вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
невоспитанность,
What are your weaknesses?
не могу ответить на хамство
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Country Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, painting, travelling