avatar
Lena, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 37 - 56

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист,добрая и романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый ,заботливый ,ценит семью и семейные ценности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Мир вечный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На больных и обездоленных потрачу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и великодушие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и умение зарабатывать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ещё предстоит
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иметь цель и быть человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего...
The last books that you read?
Предпочитаю фильмы
What are your goals now?
Семья
Whom do you admire?
люди у которых есть жизненные принципы и ценности
Do you have a lot of friends?
У кого много друзей ,у того нет друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцистизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вспыльчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю
What are your strengths ?
Трезвый ум ,реалист
How do friends view you?
Скрытная
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромная
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг,нарды,бильярд
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская,корейская, кавказская
What are your favourite films?
"сука любовь", "21 грамм", "большая игра ","легенды осень"," Готти "...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"3 орешка золушки"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разное ,зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Режиссер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый ценящий семью
Where do you want to live?
Куда душа потянет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening