avatar
Viktoriya, 33 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая красивая Интересная лучезарная надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный добрый веселый щедрый любящий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Куплю виллу в Неаполе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите в радость
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может все
What are your goals now?
Жить у моря с любимым мужем
Whom do you admire?
Моника Беллуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ум великодушие
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Лосось
What are your favourite films?
Укрощение строптивого
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алые паруса
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать и загорать
What is your dream job?
В модном журнале
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий щедрый заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Рим
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga