avatar
Katherina, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katherina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: from 27
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cute and shy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Good and kind ❗ (No turkish, No arabs, No muslims)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
1. Truth and care.
2. When words = actions.
Whom do you admire?
Good people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie and rude.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, dance, classic.
What is your favourite food?
Chocolate
What is your dream job?
art
Where do you want to live?
Beautiful place where I can to feel safety.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling