avatar
Anna, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, нежная. Роза одним словом, но иногда превращаюсь в КАКТУС
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный добрый оптимист с чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подумала бы, как их приумножить. Если бы ничего не придумала, отправилась бы в долгое путешествие с близкими людьми, а часть суммы пожертвовала бы в фонд лечения детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советы, конечно, выслушаю, но сделаю по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить каждый момент в жизни и никогда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня потрясает людская жестокость
The last books that you read?
Five Quarters of the Orange, The seven deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми в любой профессии
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я не стремлюсь к количеству, мне важно качество.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Каждый человек уникален, тем и ценен
What are your weaknesses?
Долго присматриваюсь к незнакомым людям, осторожна. А может быть это моё достоинство
How do friends view you?
Улыбчивой, весёлой. Люблю, когда люди улыбаются.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
F. Dostoyevskii, B. Werber, M. Bulgakov and many others
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, в зависимости от настроения. Но гармоничная
What are your favourite films?
Knockin' on Heaven's Door, The Green Mile, Schindler's List, Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
Where do you want to live?
Это не определённое место на глобусе, мне важна атмосфера этого места. Это место, куда бы мне всегда хотелось вернуться.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, travelling