Marina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sentimental, romantic, compulsive, open-hearted, pedantic (a bit) person. I like flower, chocolate, dogs, romantic movies, sun, sea, summer. I like to meet every day with smile and cup of americano ))) I love my family and my friends. I like stability but I'm ready for changes in my life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reiable, physically strong, easy-going, pleasant, positive, open-faced person. Real man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'll spend this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll deposit the part of money in the bank and I'll travel around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my parent and my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, sociability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
split from my boyfriend and travel to Thailand
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
It's very difficult question
The last books that you read?
"I Owe You One" by Sophie Kinsella. I adore all of her novels
What are your goals now?
to find my other half
Whom do you admire?
my parent
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have only two friends but they are real
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
pretence and stupid jokes
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
The questions about merits and demerits stick me actually.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov, Gogol, Maupassant
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
chicken, potato, vegetables and fruit, tea, coffee (americano and capuccino), chocolate and sweets
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
where I'll with my beloved
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests