Tatyana, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 25 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая в общении, с хорошим чувством юмора)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Здравомыслящий мужчина, отдающий отчет своим действиям. Человек, который не боится ответственности, самодостаточный, с отличным чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы объехала всех своих родных и близких людей, сказала бы лично как сильно я их люблю🖤
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Закрою ипотеку. Куплю дом у моря. Запущу реальный бизнес, который будет приносить стабильный неплохой доход, а оставшуюся сумму с удовольствием отдам на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мой самый главный советник - это моя семья (мама и папа).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, уважение, самодостаточность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайтесь людьми и будьте собой, любите друг друга и не забывайте своих родителей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение моего ребенка
The last books that you read?
Рэй Брэдбери "Вино из одуванчиков"
What are your goals now?
Образование и саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых по интересам, друзей не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного внешность, но я работаю над этим в спортзале
What are your weaknesses?
Стеснительность и неуверенность в себе.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Задорный человек, добрый и простой
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерномть видят, хотя это обманчиво
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Писатель - Рэй Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Хип-хоп, Deep hous
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты, мясо)
What are your favourite films?
7 жизней, Я - легенда, Легенда, Константин, Тайное влечение.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, велопрогулки
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и уважающий меня
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling