avatar
Irina, 52 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 52
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, образованная, симпатичная, веселая, романтичная, преданная, честная, верная, осторожная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, честный, обязательно с чувством юмора нормальный мужчина без кризиса среднего возраста
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я смогла распорядиться и гораздо большей суммой
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению, я привыкла советоваться только с собой. Надеюсь, у меня будет шанс найти советчика.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение вовремя замолчать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, чувство юмора, самоирония
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите сегодняшним днем
The last books that you read?
Джо Хилл. Страна Рождества
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину без стереотипов, мужчину, который умеет брать на себя ответственность. Мужчину, который идёт своим путём и не смотрит в чужие тарелки. Мужчину, который знает, что такое неудачи и справляется с ними. Мужчину, который способен сделать первый шаг и не боится открыто говорить о своих симпатиях и своих чувствах. Мужчину, который предпочитает тех женщин, которые относятся к нему симметрично и тоже идут навстречу. Мужчину, который любит себя и стремится получать удовольствие от жизни, а не соответствовать чужим ожиданиям о том, каким он должен быть. Это и делает его человеком, способным поддерживать других и очень желанным для меня.
Whom do you admire?
Не сотвори себе кумира
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность, мелочность, скупость, невежество. Казаться, лучше, чем быть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, мелочность, скупость, невежество,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я мнительна, нетерпелива
What are your strengths ?
У меня много достоинств
How do friends view you?
Я отличный друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Милашка
What are your favourite games?
Хоккей, биатлон
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, рок, соул, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Огромные стейки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть хоккей
What is your dream job?
Где можно заработать лишних 10 миллионов
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats