avatar
Marina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, веселая, заботливая, честная, хорошее чувство юмора. Люблю активный отдых.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, заботливый, весёлый, с чувством юмора, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила все время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, заботу, понимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Старшая дочка поступила в университет.
What are your goals now?
Дать хорошее образование своим детям. Наладить свою личную жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё, сплетни, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкоголизм, враньё, измены, слабость
What are your favourite games?
Твистер, бадминтон, воллейбол
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень много нравится
What is your favourite food?
Очень многое люблю
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, романтические фильмы, детективы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, целеустремлённый, красивый, добрый, заботливый, который будет любить моих детей.
Where do you want to live?
Испания
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music