avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 32 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, жизнерадостная, добрая, нежная, верная, позитивная и общительная девушка ☺️
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, надёжный, благородный, щедрый, умный, добрый, Любимый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на белоснежный пляж 🏝 тёплого океана
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину Подарила бы близким людям, половину инвестировала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь пока... ☺️
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но достойные!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего ☺️
What is your favourite food?
🦞 морепродукты, рыба 🐟, овощи гриль
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти, Схватка, много разных жанров
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, умный, достойный надёжный и заботливый мужчина, которого я буду любить ☺️
Where do you want to live?
Поблизости с тёплым морем или океаном 🏝
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling