Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I will highlight my main qualities such as femininity, cheerfulness and kindness. I appreciate the traditions and spending time together, all that makes the family stronger and happier.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would not want to put any kind of framework, I think that I will understand in my heart who my man is. But what immediately attracts me to a man is certainly intelligence, self-confidence and a sense of humor)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would enjoy life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would give to orphanages
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I like to consult with my son)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind and humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
job change
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
follow your heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
451 degrees Fahrenheit (Ray Bradbury), Kill a Mockingbird (Harper Lee)
What are your goals now?
serious relationship
Whom do you admire?
people who have lived all their lives together
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to learn how to manage my time correctly)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
kindness, openness, wisdom, sincerity
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
sweet and open
What are your favourite games?
all my son’s games)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Emily Bronte, Joan Rowling
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, rock, blues, classic
What is your favourite food?
Russian, American, European, Maritime
What are your favourite films?
Requiem for a Dream, Groundhog Day, Crew, The Truman Show, Home Alone
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
All fairy tales are wonderful and interesting.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
time spent with son, sport, knitting
What is your dream job?
I hope that I already work for this
Tell us about your dream partner.
family oriented, confident, smart, funny
Where do you want to live?
where is my family
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga