avatar
Lora, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lora
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 41 - 64
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Душа компании с большим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, уровновешанный мужчина с Большой буквы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала по всему миру. И предалась всем прелестями жизни))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила огромный приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой и иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, щедрость, преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Построила дом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться, быть хорошим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
Олег Рой "Не оставляй меня, любимый "
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
Спортсменами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность
What are your weaknesses?
Внешность и болтливость
What are your strengths ?
Отличная хозяйка))
How do friends view you?
💪👍
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень позитивным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С., Ахматова А,
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три поросенка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать уют
What is your dream job?
Интересная, любимая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, любимый
Where do you want to live?
В лесу у озера
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping