avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Больше всего ценю дружбу и ценность Слова!
Верю,что могу быть для Своего Любимого Мужчины,не только Женщиной вдохновения,но и самым лучшим другом!
Если ты читаешь эти слова прямо сейчас,и чувствуешь,что это о тебе...добро пожаловать в мой счастливый Мир радости и Счастья!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хотелось бы встретить мужчину который очень Любит Господа!
Основание его Жизни _это Священное писание!
Это отличный фундамент для построения крепких,долгих и счастливых отношений!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling