Oksana, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, активная, спортивная, верная, люблю путешествовать легка на подъем.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обаятельный мужчина с чувством юмора умеющий радоваться жизни, любящий проводить время на природе, честный и заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Строила планы и реализовывала бы их каждый день.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик на берегу моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, заботливость и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, заботливость и доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на Филипины
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так как ты бы хотел чтоб относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Алхимик Паоло Коэльо, Ярмарка тщеславия Уильяма Мейкписа Теккерея
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ветреность, Лицемерие, Жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы добавила немного усидчивости и внимательности
What are your strengths ?
Заботливая, умная, хозяйственная, умею любить и дарить тепло, люблю жизнь и ценю ее,
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дневники памяти, Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю проводить время с ребенком, Танцевать, путешествовать, читать.
What is your dream job?
Пока не могу ответить на этот вопрос
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, веселый, мужчина который может давать и принимать любовь , любящий детей и животных, легкий на подъем
Where do you want to live?
Для меня важнее с кем чем где.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Country music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga