Irina, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 47
Country: Asia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, порядочность, чувство юмора
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но все они со мной много лет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite films?
1+1 и ещё много много хороших фильмов
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading