avatar
Valentina, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: heart disease, Врождённый порок сердца.
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, стройная, глупая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, любящий, ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Купила бы домик у моря и все эти дни прожила бы там с любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Учитывая, что через месяц настанет конец света, то деньги мне уже не понадобятся и я их оставлю в банке.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем я не советуюсь. Сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, сексуальность, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Нежность, заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Таких не было.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите и уважайте других.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моё предназначение.
The last books that you read?
Мужчины с Марса, женщины с Венеры.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж за человека, который готов стать частью моей жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие, сплетничество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство, насилие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Болтливость.
What are your strengths ?
Не замечала
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю разную музыку.
What is your favourite food?
Еда разных стран мира.
What are your favourite films?
"Дневники памяти", "Джейн Эйр"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бисероплетение
What is your dream job?
Разнорабочий
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина среднего телосложения, пусть и старше меня на 15-20 лет.
Where do you want to live?
Где нет холода.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, travelling