Tiana, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Tiana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sociable, open-minded, loving, honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
confident, optimistic, reliable, adventurous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would give up working and spend all my time with my nearest
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
build some homes for orphans and terminally ill people/ I would travel a lot/
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, sincerity
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
go your way and take care of creatures next to you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
find a reliable partner
Whom do you admire?
Art masterpieces, sport records, mystery of nature
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many but the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed, selfishness
What would you like to change in yourself?
maybe change my clothes
What are your weaknesses?
I`m often late, afraid of spiders
What are your strengths ?
gentle, open-minded, loving, honest
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lermontov, Chekhov, Turgenev etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
lounge, vocal, classic
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Le Petit Prince
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travelling, reading, drawing
Where do you want to live?
a quiet place by the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling