Gulnur, 36 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Gulnur
Age: 36
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 36 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я спокойная и люблю тишину
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы был уверенным в себе и серьезным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чтобы был ухоженным
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенным в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поменяла профессию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтобы учились и совершенствовались
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Изменения в себе
The last books that you read?
Война И Мир
What are your goals now?
Добиться успехов в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чтобы был грязным и тупым
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чтобы был упрямым
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я довольна собой
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Я спокойная и себя очень люблю
How do friends view you?
Особо не волнует меня
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Теннис и футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оноре де Бальзак и Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и обычная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Макароны и мясо
What are your favourite films?
Люцефер и три метра над уровнем неба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы был достоен меня
Where do you want to live?
Возле любимого
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga