Yuliya, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car, Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, симпатичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась собрать всех дорогих мне людей вместе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы школу для девочек))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С опытными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все что случается в жизни приносит нам опыт
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Налоговый кодекс))
What are your goals now?
Развитие и создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Семейными парами которые прожили вместе много лет и сохранили чувства друг к другу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я не идеальна, но мне все нравится))
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, нежная, люблю шутить ..умею готовить, люблю вязать
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостный человек, готовый прийти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичный человек, приятный в общении
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская литература, поэзия начала века
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и овощи
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить сладкие блюда.. торты и пряники))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина симпатичный, добрый, умный и надёжный с хорошим материальным достатком. Любящий животных.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, home improvement
My video