Oksana, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America
Height: 165 - 206 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный ,умный ,рассудительный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Мне они не нужны)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила духа
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все спокойно
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не суетиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Выучить итальянский
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть более серьезной
What are your weaknesses?
Много ем)))
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Список шиндлера
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Мой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual