Olga, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A private airplane or helicopter
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stock up on candles, so that when the end of the world comes, it was not dark and scary.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would will try to improve living conditions. I would will help children(homeless, shelters), allow myself to travel a little. And I would like to help abandoned old people, nursing homes. Somehow brighten up their last days..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
All the same you will not guess) so throw a coin. If you do not like the result of the throw, then you know what to choose)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
in my opinion, the best qualities for a woman are intelligence, charm, decency, care, beauty of the soul. Well, the most important is the ability to give love and the creation of a strong, reliable rear for his family.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A man should be reliable and honest, so that it was not terrible to trust him. A man must be smart and strong, to near with him like go on life. A man should be generous and kind, it will show the breadth of soul and purity of intention.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
"Private data"
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Follow your dream!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
"No comments"
The last books that you read?
Twenty years later, decided to re-read Anton Chekhov. The book is called "Stories and stories". Very uplifting. I especially liked the stories, from which I laughed for a very long time: "Screw", "roly" and " Letter to a learned neighbor."
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling