avatar
Olena, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I think no one will tell you it, but most of women think so..
I won't write who I am (although I have aerospace education and had a high level in my previous jobs ) , I am not " wet blanket "! , but I would like to сonvey some thoughts to you which , maybe, will demund to understand something and to find the right partner here. I will be brief:
1. There are not any women here who are successful ( although I was It   ) and who are very happy in the full meaning of these words.....otherwise they would not be here !!!! ..why ? Let's think out more deeply about it!! So don't be impressed if woman tries to find another and more good life in abroad with loving!!! and loved foreigner-man (of course it is ONLY !!! in case if woman looks for a serious relations and wants to create new family , if no - it's another story about frauds ... ). Let's be honest and call things by their own names !
2. Noone is not a fully happy person here ( at least because we are here and we are looking for someone). So , please , don't pretend that you are a very happy person . Such as minimum is you are without the most important thing in your life - loving your own family !
3. If a decent ( attention , please! ) woman is looking for a finance-stabled man , it doesn't mean she is materialistic ! It isn't right ! It means she is intelligent and just has a brain , by other words she is not silly and thinks about common happy future and for woman it is more difficult situation when she has to leave everything in her country and to try to find a happiness in another country where she can't have many native and close and understandable things for her and even for her mentality sometimes . ( I mean to integrate or assimilate in another country this isn't easy thing and to need to have a strong "male shoulder" who will support, care , help , love and be loving and loved .
4. We ( Slavic people ) have another mentality and sometimes something can be various and strange for you (or for us are too ). Because we had and have a various lives, parentation , life experience , cultures , traditions, religions, attitude to some deeds and even points of view of life in some cases .So if you don't know about our life anything!!! , and never interested in what we are ...will be a bit difficult in relations in the future for both . There is a lot of information about us on the internet (native bloggers in youtube who live in other countries in marriage with foreigner partner , books, google, wikipedia and even examples of your friends in other pairs where woman is foreigner . I know a lot about other cultures/ nations because I read a lot and studied a lot and my few friends live abroad . So I know that life there from first sources .
5. If you are looking for just sexual adventures , you have to switch on your brain and try to choose special women who are enough here, but don't forget that everything costs something ! I guess they are enough here , such as everywhere!!!! But it's not about me and it's not for me ...
6. If man is not going to do anything to create relations ( although in his profile written " serious relations ") , his chances are zero and he will sit here for years ( by the way they are enough here and this is their life to be here for their entertainment in their boring life ).
Everyone has what everyone deserves!
7. If man is loser ( downer) in own country ( I am so sorry, but frankly ) where he couldn't have a normal relations with women from his country before , and he thinks that he will assert himself at the expense of the foreign - wife in the future, - such relations will not last long time and not many women will be with similar man at all (or even no one or they are from low social level of society).
8. Dear men who has age more than 10 years from mine I understand your desire to live with younger woman than you, but I wouldn't like to live with that man because if EVEN man is so sportive , active and with good health , in mostly, we will have various attitude to life , and to somethings in life, interests , aims, desires and sometimes even a rhythm of life . Year takes their toll! Excuse me, but I think, of course, can be exceptions to the rules but in mostly cases it's not about Real Love ...it's a story about a sober calculation and most often it is just the using each other where a man expects that he will be served and will be cared by woman (woman should be such as maid serves and nurse) in his old age, and a woman "goes for it " for material support. (Have you ever seen a happy marriage of an unequal age where he is poor, too old , unknown to anyone, and a young and beautiful woman is with him . Never been so and never is so and never will be so in the future! And it's not my variant : I repeat again I want to live with my man full life without just using each other for own desires!!! I want to be a loving and loved woman ! In my mature age I am young out and inside but already with a brain ( ha ha ha) and with life experience .
By the way noone man (such as you too, I guess) never chooses a woman who has more big age than his age , (why you don't choose 75 years old woman or more , for example, for relations ) - please, think out about it! Everything has its own right time !
Frankly I am not a chatting box (ha ha), but I was forced to write it because I am tired from waist of time here..

And finally a little bit about me  
Everything in us is for everyone is very individual! For most asking questions: my ex passed away ( it was a car accident ) , I am without any children....unfortunately we couldn't have children together by genetics ( he could not have any child and didn't want how I found out then.. ). I want to change my life and to try to find my true love , loving and loved man and to start a new happy family . I'm a positive person in my life or at least I always try to be on the optimistic side , although I had enough grief in life . I love and appreciate every moment in life ! I can say I also appreciate an old school of human values, well-educated and well-mannered people, male sapience and an ability to love and care about another. I prefer a cozy and healthy life and I can't stand showdown and scandals.
AND I AM NOT FOR ONE NIGHT STAND or SEX ESCORT ! ( It's about meeting in reality in the future ) .
If you have something to tell , don't be shy , welcome !  .
And a litlle notice : O yeah, we (most of our normal women) like a sympatic or handsome (ha ha ha) men, but who are not stupid (silly) and who are not arrogant and who are the Real men!
Thank you if you read that at all ( if you have not fallen asleep yet ...ha ha ha ) and I excuse me - I wasn't going to give an offence to anyone and )) Everyone sees what wants to see!
Lets try to know each step by step and we will see!!! Thank you !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent , well- educated and well - manered , faithful and reliable Real and simpatico   Man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Won't believe in it!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will give part of them to
sick children ..to treat them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind and female wise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Well manners ( to be Gentelman) , erudition , and ability to love and care!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Closing our company and I am looking for new job . Can you help me with new job?  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
If you want to reach your targets , need to work for them!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Hypocrisy
The last books that you read?
Some detectives
What are your goals now?
To find a good Real man for create something strong in the future ( I hope   )
Whom do you admire?
Talant people in their own areas !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Quite enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie and hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, treason , egocentrism and laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always decided all independently, maybe need to give to man to solve some important things
What are your weaknesses?
Maybe independence..
What are your strengths ?
Let's explore   of course they are but I have many merrits . It's not a modest , but it's true !
How do friends view you?
Friendly, kind, fun, intelligent ,
How do acquaintances view you?
Intelligent , even wise (sometimes ) and fun  
What are your favourite games?
Don't have them.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov and Cvetaeva.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz and also sometimes classic music
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, fish and a lot of various vegetables and fruits
What are your favourite films?
Letter in bottle
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like a lot )
What is your dream job?
Which gives two things together : satisfaction and money
Tell us about your dream partner.
Right partner
Where do you want to live?
Of course I would like to say : in pretty place around in our little mansion ( ha ha ha) , but I think and tell it will be where is I will find a Real love and who knows maybe it will be with my dream ( he he he)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga