Olga, 30 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 31 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная творческая личность, коммуникабельна и легка в общении.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,надежный, интересный и общительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с дорогими моему сердцу людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не люблю делить шкуру не убитого медведя. Но нашла бы им достойное применение.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В жизни, как и в математике - решения нужно принимать самому.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность , порядочность и аккуратность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и порядочность, трудолюбие и смекалку.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Собственный юбилей. Путешествие на север России.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прожить жизнь так, " чтобы не было мучительно больно за бесцельно прожитые годы"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь сама по себе потрясающая штука!
The last books that you read?
Люблю поэзию Марины Цветаевой.
What are your goals now?
Изучить в совершенстве английский язык.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но надежные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство, подлость и неискренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость и чревоугодие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего- к чему спорить с природой!
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки - они все такие забавные: не умею, не хочу и не могу спорить.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, скромность, талант.
How do friends view you?
Видимо ценят-если они у меня есть.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим и добрым человеком.
What are your favourite games?
Обожаю хоккей.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Цветаева, Киплинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и современный рок.
What is your favourite food?
Все, что вкусно и полезно-люблю! Обожаю хурму
What are your favourite films?
"Унесенные ветром"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы,хоровое пение,колокольный звон, путешествия.
What is your dream job?
Моя мечта сбылась!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший,добрый человек,не лишенный чувства юмора и не умеющий бездельничать.
Where do you want to live?
Многие хотели бы жить там, где живу я!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, social cause/activism, travelling