avatar
Yaroslava, 21 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yaroslava
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 23 - 28
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, часто
What are your goals now?
Сделать керамическую мастерскую, выучить итальянский язык, поехать в Италию
Do you have a lot of friends?
Двое
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ричард Бах
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Форест Гамп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Керамика, живопись
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Тоскана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, family/kids, painting, travelling, yoga