Alfiya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Alfiya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 31 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, calm and friendly person 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, generous, smart
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Gave 5 mln to people in need and 5 mln to save
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Relatives, friends
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Career growth
Whom do you admire?
Odri Hepbern
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, trance, jazz
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rap Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news