avatar
Alena, 18 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 24
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs