avatar
Evgeniia, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniia
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
---
How would you describe your ideal partner?
---
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Предпочла бы провести это время с близкими людьми и отправиться в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть бы потратила на улучшение качества жизни себя и близких, часть на путешествия, остальное бы раздала друзьям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С лучшим другом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
---
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не собираюсь заводить детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тщетность бытия.
The last books that you read?
Вампир Лестат.
What are your goals now?
---
Whom do you admire?
---
Do you have a lot of friends?
---
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
---
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
---
What would you like to change in yourself?
---
What are your weaknesses?
Замкнутость.
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость.
How do friends view you?
---
How do acquaintances view you?
---
What are your favourite games?
---
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Вильям Блейк, Шекспир, Энн Райс.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок.
What is your favourite food?
Том кха.
What are your favourite films?
Темный рыцарь, Интерстеллар, A Single Man,Форрест Гамп.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
---
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
---
What is your dream job?
---
Tell us about your dream partner.
---
Where do you want to live?
Если бы я знала...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, photography, travelling